Monday 09 December 2019

The SATAC office will be open on the following days over the Christmas and New Year period.

Christmas and New Year opening hours 
Monday 23 December 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 25 December Closed
Thursday 26 December Closed
Friday 27 December Closed
Monday 30 December 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 31 December 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 1 January Closed
Thursday 2 January 9am to 5pm

All times are ACST. Our office is closed on weekends.

Regular business hours resume from Thursday 2 January 2020.

If you would like more information or assistance with an application you can contact us by phone or in person or complete an online enquiry form.

Find out more about undergraduate key dates 2020

Find out more about postgraduate key dates 2020

Find out more about TAFE SA key dates semester 1 2020